The User Settings from Manage Users that can be edited by a User without Super Admin assistance will be displayed here. There is a brief description next to the choices to let you know the impact of your choice.
Manage Defaults Print
Dec 01, 2021 15:47
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.